top of page

Acerca de

Abstract Linear Background
Digital Banner The Hair Radio Morning Show.jpg
Digital Banner The Hair Radio Morning Show.jpg
Digital Banner The Hair Radio Morning Show.jpg
Digital Banner The Hair Radio Morning Show.jpg
Digital Banner The Hair Radio Morning Show.jpg

The Hair Radio Morning Show 

Ask About Advertising Special 

Celebrating 1,000 LIVE Broadcasts

fan fever february banner.jpg

Get ready to be amazed! For over 1,000 live episodes, The Hair Radio Morning Show has been setting the standard for hair and beauty radio programs. I'm Kerry Hines, alongside Nicole Marie and Michael Hopkins. Our show is dedicated to hair, beauty, and community. Listen in every morning for insider tips, the latest industry trends, and expert advice.  Fill Your Morning Cup with Inspiration, Knowlege, Great Guests, Great Music and Topics that make you want to join in on the conversation and come back each weekday for refills.  

Listen to a Recent Episode 
 

To Listen LIVE:
 

The Hair Radio Morning Show airs LIVE from 6am to 9am Eastern, 5am to 8am Central Time and from 3am to 6am in Pacific Time.  

Fans Listen on their Crell Phones, Calling 516-453-9458 (Available ONLY During LIVE Broadcast Hours)

To Advertise
Call 862-277-0686

Cruise Horizontal Banner NEW.jpg
VTR AFROLOCK WHOLE PAGE.jpg

Let’s Work Together

Get in touch so we can start working together.

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page